On the newest version of iOS, Siri can now be used in a variety of unexpected ways, thanks to the power of Apple Intelligence ...
You can change your iOS default browser again at any time in the browser settings on iPhone. You can even use a different default browser on each of your Apple ...
Message blocking is a feature enabled by your cellular provider. To disable message blocking, you will need to contact your network carrier. You can also check your blocked contacts list to ensure you ...
You need to follow a specific procedure to wipe your iPhone or iPad before giving it away or selling it. When you reset your iPhone or iPad, you need to first make a backup to save your data and ...
Find My can be used to see where a dead iPhone was located at the moment its battery died. It can also help locate a lost iPhone that is turned off or offline if the Find My network is enabled. Find ...
If your iPhone does not ring, it is likely because Silent mode is on. Press the Action button to turn on the Ringer. You can also turn up your volume to increase your iPhone ringer volume. Phone not ...
You can retrieve deleted text messages under Recently Deleted in the Messages app menu. Deleted texts and missing iMessages will only stay in the Recently Deleted folder for 40 days. You may also be ...
Tired of constantly being distracted by notifications while you're trying to work, or worse, being woken up by them? Well, iOS 15 has the feature for you: Focus modes allow you to customize which ...
You can back up your iPhone to your Mac using Finder or to your PC using iTunes. Connect to your computer using a cable, then open Finder on a Mac or iTunes on a PC. Select your iPhone, view your ...
You can delete a single contact on your iPhone or iPad by opening the contact, tapping Edit, then tapping Delete Contact. It's not possible to delete multiple contacts at the same time on your iPhone ...
Just because your iPad no longer has a Home button, doesn't mean it's difficult to navigate! Simply swipe up from the bottom of the screen to return home. The iPad has a few other buttons remaining; ...
Link previews in Messages are thumbnails that show a site's chosen banner in a text message, along with the link. This can be useful for identifying what the link contains before you open it. However, ...